ComponentOne Windows 8 WinRT XAML Webcast Series
 
 This multi-part introductory level webcast series will familiarize you with Windows Store application development using XAML and C#. Register for one or all three webcasts at no cost. 
 
ComponentOne Windows 8 WinRT XAML Webcast Series

FEBRUARY 28, 2:00 PM ET*
Part 1: A Look at Windows 8 Tile, Collection View, Calendar, Chart, and TileView Controls

Learn about the Tile, Collection View Class, Calendar, and TileView controls from Studio for WinRT XAML. This webcast covers the control features in depth and shows examples to get you started with coding.

 
Register
 
 

MARCH 14, 2:00 PM ET
Part 2: A Look at Windows 8 PdfViewer, Date Time Editor, Input, Layout Panel, and FlexGrid Controls

We'll continue to explore Windows 8 controls by showcasing the PdfViewer, Date Time Editors, Input, Layout Panels, and FlexGrid controls from Studio for WinRT XAML. Learn about the control features in depth and get started with coding.

ComponentOne Windows 8 WinRT XAML Webcast Series
Register
 
ComponentOne Windows 8 WinRT XAML Webcast Series

APRIL 4, 2:00 PM ET
Part 3: A Look at Windows 8 Gauges, ListBox, Zip, and TreeView Controls

In the last webcast of the three-part series, we'll wrap up the Windows 8 control discussion with the Gauges, ListBox, Zip, and TreeView controls from Studio for WinRT XAML. We'll go over the control features in depth and demonstrate examples to get you coding.

 
Register
 
ABOUT THE PRESENTERS
 
 

RUSS FUSTINO
Senior Developer Evangelist
ComponentOne

 

GREG LUTZ
XAML Product Manager
ComponentOne

 
 
  * All webcasts take place at 2:00 PM Eastern Time (ET).
11:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver) | 1:00 PM CDT (Chicago, Austin) | 2:00 PM ET (New York, Montreal) | 17:00 UYT (Montevideo) | 19:00 BST (London, Edinburg, Lisbon) | 20:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Rome) | 00:30 IST next day (Bangalore, New Delhi)
 
 
 

 ComponentOne Twitter
© 2013 ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity, inc. All rights reserved.
201 South Highland Avenue • Third Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15206 • USA
1.800.858.2739 | 412.681.4343 | sales@componentone.com

All product and company names herein may be trademarks of their respective owners. | Privacy Policy